Well I am 7 days away before I can take my first pregnancy test. I am scared that it will be a BFN* Every time I test it always is. I want this more than anything in the world and now I am here testing every month. This is actually the first month we really really put effort into it but, I really did think it would have been easier than this. I mean common how hard is it for the swimmer to meet the egg. Then I question myself or question him why cant it just happen. I see people getting pregnant left and right and I'm like its so easy for them. I just don't get it. I am absolutely an emotional wreck the last two days. I have been very irritable and very sensitive. I pray and hope that isn't AF* rearing her ugly head. But I guess if it doesn't happen I am going to the Doctors on the 30th and hopefully we can figure out why I am not conceiving. My husband changed Doctors and cannot be seen til August. So even if I come back with good labs we have to wait til August for him to even get a referral to see a specialist for him. We are praying for our little one, I feel like Hannah. I just want my baby and I will give him/her right over to the Lord. I also have to trust that God has all of this planned and I know what my dreams have told me. I also had a really good friend recommend a product for me to take. Red Raspberry leaf tea capsules. Have any of you used this? Did it work for you? I mean at this point I am willing to use just about anything crazy, She said they were not trying to avoid pregnancy for a year and then after the year decided to use it and 3 months later she was preggers, she just had a healthy baby girl. But anyone out there used it and it worked? Let me know. Well I'm gonna go now. Hope to hear from you readers :)
*Big Fat Negative
*Aunt Flo
*Big Fat Negative
*Aunt Flo